Skip to content
Northwest Harvest
Donate Now
Find Partner Food Programs

Board of Directors

Esther Magasis

Director of Human Services for Yakima County

Scott McQuilkin, Chair

VP for Institutional Advancement, Whitworth University - Spokane

Diana Axness, Treasurer

Community Volunteer

Rachel Beda

Physician/Co-Owner, Wise Patient Internal Medicine PLLC

Neal Boling

Station Manager, KHQ-TV

Alan Caplan

Technology Executive and Community Volunteer

Connie Falon

Senior Financial Advisor, Ascend Financial Group

Tim Groves

Human Resources Director of the 737 program and Renton Site, The Boeing Company

Vin Gupta

Institute for Health Metrics & Evaluation, University of Washington, Gates Foundation, US Air Force

Shamso Issak

Executive Director, Living Well Kent

Rhonda Medows, MD, FAAFP

President, Population Health Mgmt, Providence St. Joseph Health; CEO, Ayin Health Solutions

Brandon Pedersen

CFO Organization, Air Group

Ken Price

Director of Prepared Food, Amazon

Dwight Rives

Director of Port Construction, Port of Seattle

Jan Still

District Manager, Social Security Administration